01. 언제나 비 내리는 날에 (On Rainy Days)
02. Kiss Me
03. Love is Falling in Drops
04. Friday (Ft. Jang Yi Jeong of History)
05. 너 사용법 (The Manual)
Sep 30,2014
375 notes
Sep 29,2014
3,825 notes
“The sign of intelligence is that you are constantly wondering. Idiots are always dead sure about every damn thing they are doing in their life.”
— Vasudev (via girlinlondon)
Sep 29,2014
31,377 notes
“A woman sitting by herself is not waiting for you.”
— Caitlin Stasey. (via mysharona1987)
Sep 29,2014
12,752 notes
Sep 28,2014
825 notes
Sep 28,2014
10,944 notes
Sep 27,2014
31,522 notes
Sep 27,2014
4,647 notes
“I always worried someone would notice me, and then when no one did, I felt lonely.”
—  Curtis Sittenfeld, Prep  (via geo-wee)
Sep 27,2014
249 notes
“The shortest distance between two points is often unbearable.”
— Charles Bukowski (via sad-plath)
Sep 27,2014
74,226 notes
“Beautiful things don’t ask for attention”
~Sean O’Connell, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty (via ohfairies)
Small Grey Outline Pointer